Locations:
    Country State City Email address Title
    Iran   east azarbaijan   Tabriz     Factory and Central Office
 
    Iran   Tehran   Tehran     Tehran Office
 
    Iran   Esfahan   Kashan     Akhavan Gallery (Subagent)
 
    Iran   Mazandaran   Ghaemshahr     Yaraie Gallery (Sales Subagent)
 
    Iran   Markazi   Saveh   babaisaveh@yahoo.com   Babaei Gallery
 
    Iran   Semnan   Damghan   tabrizpakhsh2@gmail.com   Midas Gallery (sales agent)
 
    Iran   Hormozgan   Bandar abbas   art.gallery.of.iran@gmail.com   Honar Iran Gallery-Dehghan
 
    Iran   East azarbaijan   Tabriz   hoseinpour.tile@gmail.com   Hosseinpour Gallery
 
    Iran   East azarbaijan   Tabriz   palamod.gallery@tabriztilegroup.com   Palamod Gallery
 
    Iran   Tehran   Tehran   benataaco@yahoo.com   Ital Ceramic Gallery (Sales Subagent of Paydar Tejarat Ceram Co.)
 
    Iran   Tehran   Tehran   romak.gallery@tabriztilegroup.com   No 7 Specialized Exhibition- Romak Gallery(Sales Subagent of Paydar Tejarat Ceram Co.)
 
    Iran   Tehran   Tehran   duma.gallery@tabriztilegroup.com   No1 Specialized Exhibition-Duma Gallery (Sales Subagent of Paydar Tejarat Ceram Co.)
 
    Iran   Tehran   Tehran   modena.gallery@tabriztilegroup.com   No2 Specialized Exhibition-Modena Gallery (Sales Subagent of Paydar Tejarat Ceram Co.)
 
    Iran   Tehran   Tehran   modenis.gallery@tabriztilegroup.com   No9 Specialized Exhibition-Modenis Gallery (Sales Subagent of Paydar Tejarat Ceram Co.)
 
    Iran   Tehran   Tehran   aliajdary1354@gmail.com   Azhdari Gallery (Sales Subagent of Paydar Tejarat Ceram Co.)
 
    Iran   Alborz   Karaj   proma.gallery@tabriztilegroup.com   No6 Specialized Exhibition- Proma Gallery(Sales Subagent of Paydar Tejarat Ceram Co.)
 
    Iran   Tehran   Tehran   milad.gallery@tabriztilegroup.com   No5 Specialized Exhibition-Milad Gallery (Sales Subagent of Paydar Tejarat Ceram Co.)
 
    Iran   Tehran   Tehran   monza.gallery@tabriztilegroup.com   No4 Specialized Exhibition-Monza Gallery (Sales Subagent of Paydar Tejarat Ceram Co.)
 
    Iran   Tehran   Tehran   aajahanbani@yahoo.com   Kohan Gallery (Sales Subagent of Paydar Tejarat Ceram Co.)
 
    Iran   Tehran   Tehran   ptceram@gmail.com   Paydar Tejarat Ceram Co. (Sales Agent)
 
    Iran   Qom   Qom   hasanarbabi0454@yahoo.com   Monako Gallery (Sales Subagent of Paydar Tejarat Ceram Co.)
 
    Iran   East azarbaijan   Tabriz   babak_gholami۱۳۶۱@yahoo.com   Artaceram Gallery-Gholami
 
    Iran   East azarbaijan   Tabriz   valasara.trading@yahoo.com   Valasara Gallery-Akbari Vala
 
    Iran   East azarbaijan   Tabriz   hoseinpour.tile@gmail.com   Hosseinpour Gallery
 
    Iran   East azarbaijan   Tabriz   hoseinpour.tile@gmail.com   Hosseinpour Gallery
 
    Iran   East azarbaijan   Tabriz   novin.salehi@yahoo.com   Novin Gallery-Salehi
 
    Iran   Razavi Khorasan   Mashhad   parsamanesh.mashhad@gmail.com   Parsamanesh Gallery
 
    Iran   Razavi Khorasan   Mashhad   parsamanesh.mashhad@gmail.com   Parsamanesh Gallery
 
    Iran   Razavi Khorasan   Mashhad   parsamanesh.mashhad@gmail.com   Parsamanesh Gallery
 
    Iran   West Azarbaijan   Urmiye   m.mahmoodi_68@yahoo.com   Tabriz Tile Gallery-Azmodeh
 
    Iran   West Azarbaijan   Urmiye   urmia.branch@yahoo.com   Khanzadeh Gallery
 
    Iran   Khuzestan   Behbahan   rafi_mehragan@yahoo.com   Mehragan Gallery
 
    Iran   Esfahan   Golpayegan   marjani.mohammad1@yahoo.com   Marjani Gallery
 
    Iran   Esfahan   Kashan     Marefati Gallery (Subagent)
 
    Iran   Esfahan   Esfahan   foroushgahmaqzi@gmail.com   Maghzi Gallery
 
    Iran   Fars   Shiraz     Afshin Gallery
 
    Iran   Fars   Shiraz   bazargani_dehghan45@yahoo.com   Dehghan Gallery
 
    Iran   Yazd   Yazd   surena_mm@yahoo.com   Sepid Gallery- Mohseni (sales agent)
 
    Iran   Kerman   Kerman   tabriztile.kerman@yahoo.com   Rahimi Sadegh Gallery
 
    Iran   Kerman   Rafsanjan   ghasemirad.3702@gmail.com   AmirKabir Gallery-Ghasemi Rad
 
    Iran   Gilan   Rasht   info@tbi.co.ir   Tirajehsanat Bld. Co.-Seyed Danesh
 
    Iran   Gilan   Rasht   info@tbi.ir   Special Tabriztile Brandshop
 
    Iran   Sistan and Baluchestan   Zahedan   pnpmaleki@gmail.com   Chista Gallery-Maleki(sales agent)
 
    Iran   Mazandaran   Sari   nabavi.mehrdad@yahoo.com   Nabavi Gallery
 
    Iran   Golestan   Gorgan   kashinemooneh@gmail.com   Hoseini & Gharaei (Liza Gallery)
 
    Iran   Mazandaran   Amol   mohammadrezashohreh@yahoo.com   Naghshe Jahan Gallery-Shohreh
 
    Iran   Mazandaran   Babol     Tabriztile & Kergres Gallery
 
    Iran   Mazandaran   Babol   mehran_ramzani@yahoo.com   Ramazani Gallery
 
    Iran   Gilan   Lahijan   miniator_۱@yahoo.com   Miniator Gallery-Meschiyan
 
    Iran   Mazandaran   Tonekabon   naghipour_tile@yahoo.com   Naghipour Gallery
 
    Iran   Mazandaran   Chaloos   tamkini.hamid@gmail.com   Iran Gallery-Tamkini
 
    Iran   Mazandaran   Noor   vaheditilestore@yahoo.com   Vahedi Gallery
 
    Iran   Hamedan   Hamedan   payvar.tejarat@gmail.com   Payvar Tejarat Gallery-Bayati
 
    Iran   Kermanshah   Kermanshah   hamidhi۸۹@yahoo.com   Saeed Tejarat Trading Co.-Hadikhani
 
    Iran   Hormozgan   Kish   zeraatkar.ar@gmail.com   Sharax Company
 
    Iran   Markazi   Saveh   babaisaveh@yahoo.com   Babaei Gallery
 
    Iran   Semnan   Shahrood   tabrizpakhsh.forosh2@gmail.com   Ghasr Gallery (Sales Agent)-Farokhi
 
    Iran   bushehr   Bushehr   hoseini.bushehr@gmail.com   Hosseini Gallery
 
    Iran   Qazvn   Qazvn   mehdarbarf@yahoo.com   JamshidBeig Gallery
 
    Iran   East azarbaijan   Mianeh   tooraj_sadeghinejad@yahoo.com   Sadeghi Nejhad Gallery
 
    Iran   West Azarbaijan   Khoy   malekpour_trading_khoy@yahoo.com   Malekpour Gallery
 
    Iran   West Azarbaijan   Mahabad   madceram@gmail.com   Madceram Gallery-Rahmat Molodi & Faghri (sales agent)
 
    Iran   Ardabil   Meshkin shahr   avesta_tile@yahoo.com   Avesta Gallery-Shirinzadeh
 
    Iran   Zanjan   Zanjan   galery.parsa.ac@gmail.com   Parsa Gallery-Shami & Shojaei
 
    Iran   Khuzestan   Dezfoul   nimarouzitalab@yahoo.com   Rouzitalab Gallery
 
    Iran   Semnan   semnan   tabrizpakhsh2@gmail.com   Nice Gallery (sales agent)
 
    Iran   West Azarbaijan   Urmiye   Sadeghi4476415@gmail.com   Sadeghi Gallery
 
    Iran   Mazandaran   Tonekabon   naghipour_tile@yahoo.com   Naghipour Gallery
 
    Iran   Mazandaran   Babolsar   tileofyazdani@gmail.com   Yazdani Gallery
 
    Iran   Mazandaran   Sorkhrod     Ramazani Gallery (Sales Sub Agent)
 
    Iran   Birjand   khorasane jonobi     Atlas Gallery-Mir Hosseini(Sales Agent)
 
    Iran   Tehran   Tehran   info@cadiz.ir   - Cadis Gallery (Sales Subagent of Paydar Tejarat Ceram Co.)
 
    Iran   Arak   Arak   marjani.mohammad1@yahoo.com   Marjani Gallery(Sales Agent)
 
    Iran   Kordestan   Sanandaj   sajadi.group@yahoo.com   Sajadi Gallery
 
    iran   Ardabil   Ardabil   regina.gallery@tabriztilegroup.com   Regina Gallery
 
    iran   Isfahan   Isfahan   foroushgahkamali@gmail.com   Kamali Gallery(sales agent)
 
    iran   arak   Delijan   avijehgallery2018@gmail.com   Avijeh Gallery (Sales Agent)
 
    iran   Khomeini shahr   Esfahan   sobhansarir@yahoo.com   Golkar Gallery(sales agent)
 
    iran   Tehran   Tehran   plaza.gallery@tabriztilegroup.com   No3 Specialized Exhibition- Plaza Gallery(Sales Subagent of Paydar Tejarat Ceram Co.)
 
    iran   Mazandaran   Babolsar   tileofyazdani@gmail.com   Yazdani Gallery
 
    iran   mazandaran   sari   nabavi.mehrdad@yahoo.com   Nabavi Gallery
 
    iran   Mazandaran   Noor     Vahedi Gallery
 
top
back
Name
Last Name
E-Mail

Save Information